UPCOMING SCREENINGS

 

Milwaukee Film Festival (Milwaukee, WI)
Saturday, October 19th, 1:15PM
Monday, October 21st, 6:45PM
Monday, October 28th, 4:45PM

Doctober (Bellingham, WA)
Saturday, October 19th, 6PM
Saturday, October 24th, 8PM

SCAD Savannah Film Fest (Savannah, GA)
Saturday, October 26th, 11AMM

Slamdance Film Festival Cinema Club (The ArcLight, Los Angeles, CA)
Monday, November 4th, 8PM

Denver Film Festival (Denver, CO)
Saturday November 2nd, 11:15AM and 3:30PM
Sunday November 3rd, 11:30AM
Friday November 11th, 2:00PM

Rehoboth Beach Film Festival (Rehoboth Beach, DE)
Monday, November 4th, 3:45PM
Saturday, November 9th, 8:15PM

Hawaii International Film Festival (Honolulu, HI)
Saturday, November 9th, 1:15PM
Monday, November 11th, 1:30PM

Napa Valley Film Festival (Napa, CA)
Wednesday, November 13th, 8:30PM
Thursday, November 14th, 8:30PM
Sunday, November 17th, 10AM

Southern Circuit (Various)
See link below for all locations!

HBO SPORTS BROADCAST (United States, Canada, Bahamas Nationally)
Tuesday, December 17th, 9PM


PAST SCREENINGS

SXSW FESTIVAL (Austin, Texas)
Sunday, March 10, 11:30PM
Monday, March 11, 5PM
Thursday, March 14, 2:45PM
Saturday, March 16, 5:15PM

VINO VÉRITÉ  (Seattle, Washington)
Sunday, March 17, 7PM

CLEVELAND INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL (Cleveland, Ohio) 
Saturday, March 30, 6:10PM
Sunday, March 31, 1:50PM
Monday, April 1, 11:50AM

SARASOTA INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL (Sarasota, Florida ) 
Sunday, April 7, 4pm
Tuesday, April 9, 5:15PM

THIN LINE FESTIVAL (Denton, Texas - Opening Night!)
Wednesday, April 10, 6:30PM
Thursday, April 11, 5:30PM

RIVERRUN INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL (Winston-Salem, NC) 
Friday, April 12, 4:30PM
Saturday, April 13, 7PM

SAN FRANCISCO INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL (San Francisco, California) 
Friday, April 19, 8:45PM
Sunday, April 21, 1PM (Dog-friendly Screening! Bring your furry family members!)

NEWPORT BEACH FILM FEST
Saturday, April 27, 2:30PM
Monday, April 29, 12:30PM

IFF BOSTON (Boston, Massachusetts)
Monday, April 29, 7:15PM

HOT DOCS CANADIAN INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL (Toronto, Canada)
Thursday, April 25, 8PM
Friday, April 26, 12:45PM
Saturday, May 4, 10:15AM

Bentonville Film Festival (Bentonville, Arkansas)
Wednesday May 8th, 12:30PM
Thursday May 9th, 3:30 PM

Montclair Film Festival (Montclair, New Jersey)
Saturday, May 11th, 1PM

Maryland Film Festival (Baltimore, Maryland)
Saturday, May 11th, 2:15PM
Sunday, May 12th, 2:15PM

Cinetopia Film Festival (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
Tuesday, May 14th, 7PM
Saturday, May 18th, 3:15PM

Lighthouse Film Festival (Long Beach Island, New Jersey)
Friday June 7th, 5:30PM

Maui Film Festival (Maui, Hawaii)
Saturday, June 15th, 5PM

Free Range Film Festival (Wrenshall, Minnesota)
Friday, June 28th, 9PM

Interrobang Film Festival (Des Moines, Iowa)
Saturday, June 29th, 12:30PM
Sunday, June 30th, 11:30PM

Rooftop Film Festival (Brooklyn, New York)
Rain Date: Thursday, July 25, 7:30PM (Dog-friendly Screening! Bring your furry family members!)

Woods Hole Film Festival (Cape Cod, Massachusetts)
Wednesday, July 31, 5PM

EBS International Doc Film Fest (Gyeonggi-do, Korea)
Friday, August 23, 6:30PM

Newburyport Documentary Film Fest (Newburyport, Massachusetts)
Sunday, September 15, 10:00PM

GroomExpo (Hershey, Pennsylvania)
Sunday, September 15, 12:30PM

Jefferson State Flixx Fest (Fort Jones, California)
Friday, September 20, 12:45PM

Alamo Drafthouse Lost Weekend (Winchester, VA)
Friday, September 20, 11:05AM

Footcandle Film Festival (Hickory, North Carolina)
Friday, September 27th, 3PM

Chagrin Documentary Film Festival (Chagrin Falls, Ohio)
Saturday, October 5th, 1PM

Flyway Film Festival (Stockholm, WI)
Friday, October 11th, 9PM

Film Fest Tucson (Tucson, Arizona)
Saturday, October 12th, 8PM (dog friendly screening!)

Heartland Film Festival (Indianapolis, IN)
Monday, October 14th, 1PM
Wednesday, October 16th, 5:30PM

Doc & Talk (Ojai, CA)
Thurday, October 17th, 7PM

Twin Cities Film Festival (St. Louis Park, MN)
Thursday, October 17th, 2:45PM

Santa Fe Independent (Santa Fe, AZ)
Friday, October 18th, 5PM

Dallas Museum of Art (Dallas, TX)
Friday, October 18th, 6:30PM

New Hampshire Film Festival (Portsmouth, NH)
Friday, October 18th, 2:05PM
Sunday, October 20th, 5:30PM

Hot Springs Film Festival (Hot Springs, AK)
Sunday, October 20th, 1:45PM